Giveaway winner and mini haul!

Hi girls!

You know what I just realized? Now I have  a perfect excuse to buy things, while on a walk through the city: I need new things to review, right? 🙂 So I just thought I would show you what I have picked up, and announce the giveaway winner. Sorry for the short post today, it is just way too hot, and the least I wanna do, is sit in front of computer 🙂

Here comes my mini haul picture: couple of bath bombs from Bomb Cosmetics, cool name, isn’t it? The skin essentials from Madara, and nail polish from Margit Brandt. Have you heard about this company before?

And what goes for giveaway, I have numbered the related comments from one to four, and entered it to random generator website:

Congratulations, Nanna, I have written you an email, would you please send me your address?

P.s. It have been brought to my attention recently, that I make grammar mistakes, or skip words, so I am sorry about that, I will try my best to check couple of times before publishing posts.

Have a very nice Monday afternoon!

Leave a Reply

Me, My e.l.f & I

The official e.l.f. cosmetics blog

Aromaleigh Mineral Cosmetics V.2

Aromaleigh Mineral Cosmetics | Let Your Natural Beauty Blossom!

Minervos Blog'as: Įkvėpimai

Dievai, karai ir kvepalai

East to West Cosmetics

beauty discoveries while living in Japan

