Efi intuition – shaving system

Hi guys!

Hope you are all having a great weekend, and the season transition from summer to autumn is not greeting you with some nasty colds, or other infections..On that note, if you know any good trick for strengthening immune system, please do share, since I am starting to be sick of getting sick all the time. However, it might also be the way my body tries to cope with stress due to the end of my work contract, etc. But my post has absolutely nothing to do with getting sick, I simply can’t avoid writing an introduction…

Now this post is actually about a live saver, at least for me. One of the most difficult beauty routines for me is actually shaving… I can’t pull myself together to do this. I have tried razors – ouch, always end up with the nasty cuts, not to talk about zits, and ingrown hair, wax – what a pain, and a mess, and creams – my heart aches even to think how much nasty ingredients are there, and it doesn’t always work as effectively as it could.

So no wonder, that once I found a commercial for Efi intuition, I decided to give it a try. Basically, it is smartly designed soap on a handle with integrated razor. You are supposed to use it under a shower, on a very wet skin, the soap gets wet, it lathers up a bit and functions as a shaving gel. I still need a little bit of practice try my best not to make a cut just around the knees, but other than that – it doesn’t take more than ten minutes, and you are good to go. You don’t even have to throw some moisturize on, as you would definitely should after shaving with a razor. When it comes to changing the blade, it is easier than 2 times 2, you just press the button to remove the old one, and pop the new one in.

The price in my head is quite reasonable, you pay 39kr to get it as a trial, and then 250kr every four months to get a refil of the blades. However, it might be, that you save up some of the refils, so you can spring over a quarter whenever you want. Honestly, I can’t really find a bad thing about this product, and I think it is something I will be using forever.

What products do you use? Can you recommend something better than this?

Leave a Reply

Me, My e.l.f & I

The official e.l.f. cosmetics blog

Aromaleigh Mineral Cosmetics V.2

Aromaleigh Mineral Cosmetics | Let Your Natural Beauty Blossom!

Minervos Blog'as: Įkvėpimai

Dievai, karai ir kvepalai

East to West Cosmetics

beauty discoveries while living in Japan

