Current skincare routine

So, at the age of almost 27 I have finally realised, that I should give a little bit more attention to my skin, then just simply washing it and randomly putting some moisturizer once in a while. At the moment I am on the search of the products I would like to use daily, however, currently me and my skin is very happy about the products I am using right now.  Just to be clear, it is not an actual review post, it is just a post letting you to know, what I use on my skin, and maybe introduce you to a couple of brands. The actual reviews are coming up after I have used the products for a while longer, and can form my true and honest opinon about them.

So, my morning starts by using a set from Danish skincare, from left to right: the cleansing gel, exfoliating gel – which you need to leave to absorb, sometimes I exchange this with an amazing scrub from Badeanstalten, and follow it up with Danish skin care moisturizer.

For the night the routine is pretty much the same, except I use a night cream and eyecream from Madara, and sometimes instead of the night cream I would use  face oil with carots from Sæbeværkstedet.

And if I see any acne or blemishes, I would dab those with the Spotless by Sprunk-Jansen.

My skin is already glowing just after a week, and I can’t help but think, ‘I have such a beautiful skin’ everytime I look at the mirror.

Hope you all have a fantastic week! Don’t hesitate and tell me in the comments, how do you treat your skin?

Disclaimer: some of the companies have kindly agreed to send me some products or samples for review purposes. From now on those would written in Italic font, however, my opinions are completely honest, and if I won’t like the product, I will tell you so, and I don’t get paid by any of the companies.
Leave a Reply

Me, My e.l.f & I

The official e.l.f. cosmetics blog

Aromaleigh Mineral Cosmetics V.2

Aromaleigh Mineral Cosmetics | Let Your Natural Beauty Blossom!

Minervos Blog'as: Įkvėpimai

Dievai, karai ir kvepalai

East to West Cosmetics

beauty discoveries while living in Japan

