Mini update and exciting e.l.f. offer!

Hi guys,

please forgive me my absolute absence on the blog, but my inspiration is taking a long tour – i suppose somewhere in the tropics, and don’t wanna come back in any means – neither nice words or threatening actions is helping…

So I just thought I would let you know, that e.l.f. cosmetics are having 2for1 offer on their Studio line, offer is valid until Monday, 25th of February, 11.30. You can read more about the offer right here.

And just to let you know, that I truly love e.l.f. here is my lipstick and eye shadow collection from them. Don’t hesitate to try it, you don’t have much too lose! And I will be back on weekend. Have a wonderful one 🙂 I miss you all..

IMG_7864

 

IMG_7948

 

If you have any ideas how to get my inspiration muse back, please do share!

Leave a Reply

Me, My e.l.f & I

The official e.l.f. cosmetics blog

Aromaleigh Mineral Cosmetics V.2

Aromaleigh Mineral Cosmetics | Let Your Natural Beauty Blossom!

Minervos Blog'as: Įkvėpimai

Dievai, karai ir kvepalai

East to West Cosmetics

beauty discoveries while living in Japan

