Natura siberica shampoo/conditioner review

Disclaimer: my camera is broken, and no-one knows where the cable of my phone is, so I will have to borrow pictures from the broad internet for a while, but once I get hands on a camera I will retake the pictures again.

I don’t know if you can see some pattern here, but as it seems I am starting to choose more natural brands over the others recently, and besides that hair mask, I haven’t regretted a thing yet. Well, now probably not all of you overseas would know this brand, but my Lithuanian readers are most likely familiar with this brand. I haven’t tried anything from them before, but just before I was planning to get my hair died, I thought that my hair might need some pampering, and I wanted to get something  without sulfates, specifically for colored hair – little did I know, my hair would turn out the color I was dying to get rid off as soon as possible :).

photo courtesy: ebay.co.uk

The shampoo and conditioner I am gonna talk about is from the brand called Natura Siberica. Even though, it was my first product from them, I got  surprised how good shampoo and conditioner worked on my hair. Shampoo has a very strong, but not irritating berry smell, it lathers very good, and almost immediately it gives volume to your hair, making them a little bit fuller.  Moreover, it cleans your hair very well, even after you have spoiled them with an oil mask 🙂 . More importantly, it doesn’t dry out my hair, and leaves them silky, Conditioner has a perfect texture, it is not too runny or too thick, its easy to divide it on your hair, it doesn’t make your hair oily or anything, and leaves hair looking healthy and shiny.  In some way, this conditioner also feels like the professional one they use at the hairdressers :). The only con of the conditioner is the smell, which to my senses of smell is not similar to the shampoo and tiny bit irritating.

And apparently I need to learn how to write a decent review on such a simple everyday item as a shampoo 🙂 . Sorry if this post looks a bit abrupt, but I’m learning. Hopefully you are having a perfect week :).

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Ieva
    Aug 07, 2013 @ 08:18:46

    Esu bandžiusi Natura Siberica šampūną riebiems plaukams, tai turiu pasakyti, jog pats tai buvo pats prasčiausias turėtas šampūnas, nes po plovimo plaukai vis tiek atrodydavo riebūs ir sukritę, tai baigiau jį dantis sukandus. Galvojau, kaip kiti šios firmos šampūnai, bet kaip matau, neblogi, matyt tik tas vienas toks netikęs. 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Me, My e.l.f & I

The official e.l.f. cosmetics blog

Aromaleigh Mineral Cosmetics V.2

Aromaleigh Mineral Cosmetics | Let Your Natural Beauty Blossom!

Minervos Blog'as: Įkvėpimai

Dievai, karai ir kvepalai

East to West Cosmetics

beauty discoveries while living in Japan

