Face Mask “Teebaum” review

Moving from ecological, quite extraordinary products to the ones affordable to anyone, I would like to talk about the face mask, called “Teebaum”. My overseas friends, I apologize one more time, you probably don’t have this either, but its good I am doing swaps with some of you, huh? Or though I love myself some luxury in my skincare routines, in no way do I look down on cheap products, especially if they have raves all over the internet. One of Lithuanian biggest forums have pushed me into making the decision to pick this mask up, and I am glad, I did.

It is a deep cleaning clay mask, with the Russian origins, I believe. It does have a minty scent – have you noticed my obsession with mint yet? :), a pale green color – so if you have a second half, or sensitive family members, aim to apply it while alone to avoid giving someone a heart atack.

In my eyes this mask has just a perfect consistency, which is not too stiff, not too runny, and just perfect to apply straight of the tube.  I think I have already mentioned somewhere, but I have to feel my mask on my face, let it be heating, tingling, or tightening on my face, or otherwise in my head, its being put on “it doesn’t work” shelf. This give me a slight sensation of tingling and tightening my face, and after I have used it, my pores looks tiny bit smaller. Moreover, my skin feels a tiny bit brighter and cleaner after just one use. I won’t say it does miracles overnight, but it does clean your skin. If you are not commitment phoebe, and can use the same mask several times in a row a week, I strongly recommend you pick this up. However, if you have more drier skin, you might want to skip it, because I found it slightly drying on my combination skin. But, besides its  availability, and a tiny bit difficulty washing it off, its the only con I can think off :). Tell me, have you tried it? Do you have it in your country?

Have a nice evening and see you tomorrow 🙂

Leave a Reply

Me, My e.l.f & I

The official e.l.f. cosmetics blog

Aromaleigh Mineral Cosmetics V.2

Aromaleigh Mineral Cosmetics | Let Your Natural Beauty Blossom!

Minervos Blog'as: Įkvėpimai

Dievai, karai ir kvepalai

East to West Cosmetics

beauty discoveries while living in Japan

