Gosh Catchy Eyes Mascara review

Hey!

So, this post is way too long overdue, and it deserved to be written down much much longer ago. I think I have mentioned somewhere, that as someone, who is a beauty blogger in mind (even if I have been absent forever), it takes me a lot to pick the same product up twice, but when I do, it really is worth it.

I am probably the worst beauty blogger in the world, because I’m blogging about 2012 autumn/winter collection in 2014, but as a famous saying goes, “it’s better late than never”. So let me proudly introduce the best mascara in the world. I believe I briefly wrote about it in the best of 2012 post, but I feel like it deserves a separate post.

Few weeks ago, I realized my favorite mascara “Gosh catchy eyes”  has come to its end, since it had a funky smell and went wayy too clumpy, so with the breaking heart, I threw it in the trash. I believe it took me few days to go ahead and pick new one up without even considering any other options.

To start with, I love the curvy shape its brush has, and it helps to get close to my lash line, and holds my lashes in curve. The bristles are so far apart, that it catches every single of your eyelash, and makes it appear much longer. I know it is a personal preference, but the brush is rubbery as opposed to plastic and I love that. Or though with one coat it gives enough definition, I find it doesn’t clump with two either. I have gotten quite a few compliments, while wearing it, and I am proud to have this in my Holy Grail product list. I feel, like even on a super lazy days, some concealer, this mascara and a nude lipstick would make you look and feel great :). So overall it is a great product from Gosh, which proves its name worth it :). I swear I tried to employ my mom as a photographer, but it didn’t turn out that great, and I suck at taking selfies, so you will just have to take my word for it..

Have you ever tried this product? Did you like it? Is there something from Gosh you would like me to review? Let me know in the comment section bellow! 🙂

Leave a Reply

Me, My e.l.f & I

The official e.l.f. cosmetics blog

Aromaleigh Mineral Cosmetics V.2

Aromaleigh Mineral Cosmetics | Let Your Natural Beauty Blossom!

Minervos Blog'as: Įkvėpimai

Dievai, karai ir kvepalai

East to West Cosmetics

beauty discoveries while living in Japan

